Our Staff

Scott

Scott Szymoniak
General Manager
scott.szymoniak@ucc1922.com

Amber

Amber Talbott
Director of Member & Guest Service 
amber.talbott@ucc1922.com

Scott

Carissa Nelson
Director of Sales & Marketing 
carissa.nelson@ucc1922.com

 

Noe Rodriguez
Director of Clubhouse Operations
noe.rodriguez@ucc1922.com

 

Obdulio Escobar
Executive Chef
obdulio.escobar@ucc1922.com

 

Zach Canfield
PGA Head Golf Professional
zach.canfield@ucc1922.com

 

Hours 

Office Hours
Saturday-Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Friday: 9am-5pm

Clubhouse Hours
Monday: Club facilities closed, Golf Course available for walking after 12pm

Tuesday-Saturday:
Lunch 11am-3pm
Dinner 5pm-8:30pm

Sunday:
Breakfast/Lunch 9am-1pm
Limited Menu 1pm-5pm

Golf Shop 

Tuesday - Saturday
8:30am-5:30pm

Sunday 
9am-5pm 

 

Contact Us


Today
 
         
  Please enter the first digit into the text box.